Sponsor Update: I Want More Comics

Project-Nerd, LLC and Project Cosplay are pleased to welcome I Want MORE Comics as a Gold Level Sponsor for the event.

I-Want-More-Comics

I Want MORE Comics is a local comic store in Denver, Colorado located at 1020 W. 104th Ave Northglenn, CO 80234. The team loves comics and pop culture and the people who love them too.

I Want MORE Comics will have their information present but will not be setup as a vendor. But the store is open 10 AM to 7 PM everyday, and its close enough to the even you could check it out during the event weekend.

If you need to call, they can be reached by phone at 303-460-7226 or by Facebook here.

2 thoughts on “Sponsor Update: I Want More Comics

  1. Just curious about if you guys have sent out any lip sync confirmations. I can’t recall if my submission went through. On Jan 21, 2016 4:58 PM, “Project Cosplay” wrote:

    > cosplaydenver posted: “Project-Nerd, LLC and Project Cosplay are pleased > to welcome I Want MORE Comics as a Silver Level Sponsor for the event. I > Want MORE Comics is a local comic store in Denver, Colorado located at 1020 > W. 104th Ave Northglenn, CO 80234. The team loves com” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

